Everett Little League Officials

Everett Little League officials are pictured at the Minor League Banquet held Sunday at Malden Moose Hall. The league had a very successful 2010 season with more then 350 players competing in four (T-Ball, Farm, Minor, and Major) divisions. Front row (from left) are
Kathy Tarlowski (public relations coordinator); Jeannie Vitukevich (concessions coordinator); Mike Vitukevich (president); Linda Yebba
(secretary); and Laurie Warren (treasurer). Back row (from left) are Vinny Yebba (Minor League director); Ed Tarlowski (T-Ball director);
George Castiello (Major League director); Dave Devana (information offi cer); Peter DeSimone (umpire-in-chief); Todd Blanchard (equipment manager); Louie Poste (player agent); Dave Warren (Farm League director); and Joe Massa (vice president).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *