E Club Scholarship Dinner

Member of the E Club of Everett Board of Directors, from left, Katy Rogers (Secretary), Daryl Colson (Treasurer), John Ragucci (Executive Committee of Governors), Audrey Agnetta (Board of Governors), James “Tank” Agnetta (Executive Committee of Governors), Carl Colson (Executive Director), Mike LaCourt (President), and Holly Garcia (Third Vice President).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *