Municipal Election 2023

The following candidates have pulled nomination papers:

City Council At-Large

Angelmarie Dinunzio

Katy Rogers

John Hanlon

Michael Marchese

Irene Cardillo

Shaskia Bosquet

Kisan Upadhaya

Guerline Alcy

Stephanie V Smith

Jean Marc Daniel

Council Ward 1

Wayne Matewsky

Jerry A Navarra

Council Ward 2

Joetta Yutkins

Stephanie Martins

Paul Cardillo

Council Ward 3

Anthony DiPierro

Darren Costa

Council Ward 4

Kimberly Kit Bridge

Nancy Cianchetta

Jimmy Tri Le

Holly D Garcia

Council Ward 5

Vivian Nguyen

Council Ward 6

Alfred Lattanzi

Peter Pietrantonio

School Committee


Joanna Garren

Samantha Lambert

Margaret Cornelio

Cynthia E Sarnie

Michael J McLaughlin

Jay E Holt

Samantha Hurley

School Committee

Ward 1

Millie J Cardello

Margaret Cornelio

School Committee

Ward 2

Jason Marcus

Joanna Garren

School Committee

Ward 3

Jeanne M Cristiano

School Committee

Ward 4

Michael J Mangan

Thomas P Messina Jr

School Committee

Ward 5

Charles E Leo

Marcony Almeida Barros

School Committee

Ward 6

Daniel Skerrit

Pattiann Scalesse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *