E Club Scholarships

We congratulate the winners of this year’s recipients of E Club Scholarships and we thank, once again, the E Club for giving out the scholarships to worthy Everett High School students headed for college.

And we thank the E Club for its generosity and for its vision.

We extend our congratulations to the recipients and to their parents. They are: Brianna Uga, Jessica Mangan, Katelyn Steeves, Zoulika Madkour, Jaclyn Steeves, Taylor Sweeney, Sarah Fisher, Tori Cyrus, Heidi Romero, Randi Doherty and Jonathan DiBiaso.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *